“Infographics”

Screen Shot 2017-02-08 at 8.51.52 PM.png

Farrell, C. (n.d.). infographics. In Piktochart. Retrieved February 8, 2017.

This infographic was made on a very user friendly site called Piktochart. This site had cute graphics, simple features and it was free to make an account. While I may not be the best at graphic design, this website was very straight forward and I would suggest it to any beginners in the graphic design community.

Quirky as this infographic may be, I feel that this portrays my image. The fact that it is somewhat awkwardly edited is representative of the fact that I am just starting out in my career. The chosen outfit I am wearing in the picture shows professionalism. #pantsuitnation

 

Leave a Reply

